Rob Zombie + Nikki Sixx + John 5 + Tommy Clufetos = L.A. Rats

I love when rock stars collaborate with each other! Liam Neeson has a new Netflix movie called The Ice Road and a supergroup, the L.A. Rats, just recorded a song for the soundtrack. Rob Zombie, Nikki Sixx, John 5 and Tommy Clufetos are the L.A. Rats. The first song is a recording of Geoff Mack's I've Been Everywhere and drops this week. The movie is out on Netflix June 25th.

No clue if L.A. Rats will get into the studio again and make more music but I gotta think that recording this song has certainly lit the fuse!